top of page
kyca advertisment banner.png

McBrady Takes Over DH Council Lead


Mark McBrady is now in the lead for the Dewey-Humboldt Town Council seat. According to the latest results from the Yavapai County Elections Department, McBrady has 681 votes with Terry Nolan behind him at 640 votes. As for the other three candidates for the single council seat, Denise Rogers has 604 votes, Victor Hambrick has 515 votes, and Jeff Siereveld has 478 votes.

Ken Bennett continues to maintain his lead in the race for the District One State Senate seat with 28,140 votes to George Zipperman's 27,899 votes. In the race for the two District One State Legislature seats, Quang Nguyen has 35,567 votes, Selena Bliss has 23,987 votes, and incumbent Judy Burgess has 20,567 votes.

bottom of page