top of page
kyca advertisment banner.png

Prescott Police Hand Out Awards


The Prescott Police Department recognized its top employees for 2022. Chad Beyea was named the Officer of the Year. Officer Perry Reed received two awards, Rookie of the Year and Sharpshooter of the Year. Faith Cline was named Dispatcher of the Year. Jeanine Barto got the Supervisor of the Year award. The Volunteer of the Year award went to Bob Jones, and Junette Ellis was named the Civilian Employee of the Year.

bottom of page