top of page
kyca advertisment banner.png

Still Time For Public Comment on Prescott City Council Finalists


You don’t have long to submit your comments on the finalists for the vacant Prescott City Council seat. Connie Cantelme, Tom Reilly, Gerald Stricklin, and Steven Schmidt are in the running to take over the seat vacated by Jessica Hall. The public has until Monday at 5 p.m. to submit comments about the finalists to The four finalists will be interviewed at a special city council meeting Tuesday at 9:30 a.m. in council chambers at 201 South Cortez Street.

bottom of page